Configure Chat History
Controls how past conversations are displayed in the Chat UI, including whether only active sessions or the full conversation history (including closed chat sessions) is visible to the user.
Enabled: Entire conversation history, including past closed sessions, is visible within the chat timeline.

Disabled: Only open chat session messages are shown. Closed sessions remain hidden.

PreviousConfigure Single and Double Opt-In for WhatsApp Marketing Consent
NextConfigure Assign Previous Owner
Last updated
Was this helpful?