Undo Changes in Bulk

With this feature, you can undo changes made to the Dynamics 365 CRM records in bulk. It happens that while importing data in bulk, accidentally data in many records may get modified. These accidental unwanted changes made to the records can be swiftly undone with the help of this Click2Undo feature.

Here are the steps to undo changes in bulk.

  • Go to home page of any enabled entity (Here, we are taking Account entity.) --> Select the records that has been modified.

  • Click on 'Click2Undo' button and the changes made to the records will be undone.