Click2Undo Configuration
Click2Undo Configuration is automatically created after the entities have been enabled. The field 'Default Period' in Click2Undo configuration signifies the period for which data will be initially loaded in History/Restore grid. If Period is 30 then these grids will show data for last 30 days. You can update the value in this field as per your business requirement. (For example: 7, 14, 28.)
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link