FAQ

1) Can we change the default period of 30 days for which data is shown on History and Restore Deleted grid?

Yes, we can change the default period of 30 days in grids, by changing the Default days field value in Click2Undo Configuration record.

2) Can we change the number of rows that we see in the History and Deleted grid?

Yes, we can change the number of rows in the History and Restore Deleted grid. The number of rows in History and Restore deleted grids are based on the 'Records Per page' set in User’s personal settings.

So in order to change it, you need to Click on gear icon at top right corner then click on Personal Settings.

Then change the 'Records Per page' value and click on OK.

3) After importing the solution of Click2Undo from website all the Processes of Click2Undo is in a 'Draft/Deactivated' state. What to do?

Once the solution is imported, please follow the below steps to activate all the processes of Click2Undo.

  • Click on the gear icon --> Select Advanced Settings.

  • Next, select Processes.

  • From 'All Process' View activate the process shown in the below screenshot: